## COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME OF SMC MEMBER	DISIGNATION	GENDER
			( M/F)
1	MRS. VARINDER KAUR	SECRETARY	F
2	MRS. RAJ KUMARI	PRESIDENT	F
3	MRS. HARMINDER KAUR	MEMBER	F
4	MR. RAVINDER SINGH	MEMBER	М
5	MRS. MANJU BALA	MEMBER	F
6	MR. SURAJ BHAN	MEMBER	М
7	MRS. MANDEEP KAUR	MEMBER	F
8	MRS. SHABNAM	MEMBER	F
9	MS PRIYANKA	PARENTS MEMBER	F
10	MS SARITA	PARENTS MEMBER	F
11	MS SUMITRA	PARENTS MEMBER	F
12	MS POOJA	PARENTS MEMBER	F
13	MS SEEMA	PARENTS MEMBER	F
14	MS GULBAHAR	PARENTS MEMBER	F
15	MS RITA DEVI	PARENTS MEMBER	F
16	MS SONIA	PARENTS MEMBER	F
17	MS AARTI	PARENTS MEMBER	F
18	MR GIAN SINGH	PARENTS MEMBER	М
19	MR HARINDER KUMAR	PARENTS MEMBER	М
20	MR SHER SINGH	PARENTS MEMBER	М
21	MR SAROJ KUMAR	PARENTS MEMBER	М
22	MR RANJIT SINGH	PARENTS MEMBER	М
23	MR KARU SHARMA	PARENTS MEMBER	М
24	MR RAM KISHORE	PARENTS MEMBER	М